Apple Remote Desktop - Deleting Scheduled Tasks

background image

Deleting Scheduled Tasks

Unneeded tasks can be deleted. If you want to keep the task, but stop it from
repeating, you should edit the scheduled task instead of deleting it. See “Editing
Scheduled Tasks” for more information.

To delete a scheduled task:


Select the saved task in the Remote Desktop window.


Press the Delete key.


Click Delete.